## **Board of Directors**

Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Chairman
	Non Executive – Non Independent Director
Mr. Shyamsunder V. Atre	Executive Director
Mrs. Shefali S. Bajaj	Non Executive - Non Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv S. Khanna	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Independent Director
Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Additional Director (Independent Director)
	(Appointed w.e.f. 26.11.2016)

**Note:** in view of unfortunate demise of Dr. Bhupendra M. Saraiya, he ceases to be a Director (Independent Director) of the Company w.e.f. 17.01.2017.